Standards Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 26 March 2014.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive March 18 2014

Councillor Jim Mallory Gill Butler

Councillor Pauline Morrison Matthew Hill

Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye Hannah Le Vay

Councillor Duwayne Brooks David Roper-Newman

Councillor Julia Fletcher

Councillor Alan Hall

Councillor Ami Ibitson

Councillor Stella Jeffrey

Councillor Helen Klier

Cathy Sullivan

Leslie Thomas

Standards Committee Agenda

Wednesday, 26 March 2014
6.30 pm, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall Catford SE6 4RU
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Troy Robinson 0208 3149365 (Tel: 020 8314 9365)

Part 1

Item		Pages
1.	Declaration of interests	1 - 4
2.	Minutes	5 - 8
3.	Annual Review of Complaints Made Under the Council's Whistleblowing Policy	9 - 26
4.	Review of procedure for handling complaints of breach of member code of conduct	27 - 41
5.	Member Induction 2014 Code of Conduct	42 - 51
6.	Independent Person Appointments	52 - 53